Board Members

Chair and Vice Chair

Deborah Williams Chair Independent Consultant (Government and International Development)
Amanda Tomlinson Vice Chair Chief Executive, Black Country Housing Group

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Carol Brown HR & OD Consultant, Herbal Life Distributor & Travel Consultant Carol Brown Associates
Pauline Tomlinson Head of Business Development YMCA Black Country Group
Richard Callicott Board Member Chief Executive Reddenhill Consulting Ltd
Arwyn Jones Chief Executive Beacon Centre for the Blind
Gina Wallis Independent Advisor (Education)

Nominated Local Authority Representatives

Cllr Peter Miller Portfolio Holder for Health and Wellbeing Dudley MBC
Vacant Position tbc tbc

Advisory Members

Van Willerton LTA Participation Manager NGB Representative
HE Vacant Position tbc tbc
FE Vacant Position tbc tbc
Shimul Haider Local Government Relationship Manager Sport England

Advisory Officers

Ian Carey Director Active Black Country
Sarah Middleton Chief Executive Black Country Consortium Ltd
Ali Shipway Organisational Development Lead Black Country Consortium Ltd